Sotic Staff

Company Directors

John Ludlum

John Ludlam

Operations Director

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2452
Mob: +44 (0)7932 112 026
eMail: john.ludlam@sotic.net

Leo Mindel

Leo Mindel

Technology Director

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2451
Mob: +44 (0)7798 724 034
eMail: leo.mindel@sotic.net

Marketing

Sarah Griffiths

Sarah Griffiths

Head of Sales & Marketing

Tel: +44 (0)870 991 7460
Mob: +44(0) 7771 784 017
eMail: sarah.griffiths@sotic.co.uk

Heads of Department

David Strachan

David Strachan

Head of Creative

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2471
Mob: +44 (0)7717 885 741
eMail: david.strachan@sotic.net

Jonathan McConnell

Jonathan McConnell

Content Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2481
Mob: +44 (0)7866 604 282
eMail: jonathan.mcconnell@sotic.net

Roland Mercer

Roland Mercer

Head of Production

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2491
Mob: +44 (0)7813 618 645
eMail: roland.mercer@sotic.net

Howard Lush

Howard Lush

Chief Technical Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2461
Mob: +44 (0) 7971 963 607
eMail: howard.lush@sotic.net

Bahti Shahodjaev

Bahti Shahodjaev

Head of Web Applications

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2466
Mob: +44 (0)7894 300 927
eMail: bahti@sotic.net

Design

Thinesh Jegan

Thinesh Jegan

Designer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2473
Mob: +44 (0)7595 056 398
eMail: thinesh.jegan@sotic.net

Anthony Lewis

Anthony Lewis

Designer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2472
Mob: +44 (0)7515 999 192
eMail: anthony.lewis@sotic.net

Adam Hinhaugh

Adam Hindhaugh

Designer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2473
eMail: adam@sotic.co.uk

Content & Production

Kathy Burton

Kathy Burton

e-Commerce Manager

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2456
Mob: +44 (0)7931 147 475
eMail: kathy.burton@sotic.net

Sean Bridger

Sean Bridger

Content Support

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2483
Mob: +44 (0)7802 466 955
eMail: sean.bridger@sotic.net

Suzanne Poole

Suzanne Poole

Content Support

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2485

eMail: suzanne@sotic.net

Katie Nattress

Katie Nattress

Content Support

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2487

eMail: katie@sotic.net

Web Applications

Naomi Gotts

Naomi Gotts

Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2464
Mob: +44 (0)7894 513 377
eMail: naomi.gotts@sotic.net

Thomas Wilhelm

Thomas Wilhelm

Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2468
Mob: +44(0)7716 789 350
eMail: thomas.wilhelm@sotic.net

Nitin Patel

Nitin Patel

Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2465
Mob: +44 (0)7738 756 420
eMail: nitin.patel@sotic.net

Demuel Bendano

Demuel Bendano

Platform Architect

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2469
Mob: +44 (0)7847 924 063
eMail: demuel@sotic.co.uk

Product Development

David Moore

David Moore

Project Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2457
Mob: +44 (0)7961 508 082
eMail: dave.moore@sotic.net

Andrew Oxley

Andrew Oxley

QA Tester

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2463
Mob: +44 (0)7912 275 069
eMail: andrew.oxley@sotic.net

Vishal Shah

Vishal Shah

Software Developer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2462
Mob: +44 (0)7858 247 061
eMail: vishal.shah@sotic.net

Moussa Sidibe

Moussa Sidibe

Software Developer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2467
Mob: +44 (0)07879 465 670
eMail: moussa.sidibe@sotic.net

Finance & Administration

Ann-Marie Johns

Ann-Marie Johns

Finance Manager

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2455
Mob: +44 (0)7515 892 597
eMail: ann-marie@sotic.net

Frances Preedy

Frances Preedy

Office Manager

Tel: +44 (0)870 991 7453
Mob: +44 (0)7773 148 776
eMail: frances.preedy@sotic.net

Contact Us

Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place, London NW6 3BT

Sussex Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers,
Hastings TN34 3EH

Cardiff Office
James William House,
9 Museum Place, Cardiff CF10 3BD

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7691 2450
Fax: +44 (0) 870 991 7469
E-mail: info@sotic.co.uk

Sotic on Twitter

© 2017 Sotic Limited Legal notice delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM